Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Square Enix Reveals Tokyo Game Show Lineup

Square Enix has revealed the full list of games it will be showing at Tokyo Game Show later this month.
At the event there are some really big games, most notable being The Evil Within and Call Of Duty: Ghosts which Square Enix have just secured the rights to publish within Japan.

The full list of Square Enix games featured are as follows:

  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • The Evil Within
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Skylanders Spyro’s Adventure
  • Dragon Quest: Monster Parade
  • Deadman’s Cross
  • Final Fantasy 14: A Realm Reborn
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 Remix
  • Drakengard 3 (Drag-on Dragoon 3)
  • Dragon Quest 10
  • Final Fantasy 13: Lightning Returns
  • Bravely Default: For the Sequel
  • Gardening Mama: Mama and Her Forest Friends
  • Cooking Mama 5


Post a Comment